CONTACT

General enquiries


info@courageyard.com

OFFICE ENQUIRIES

Tom Kemp
Hall Kemp

T: +44 (0)20 7100 5555
tom.kemp@hallkemp.com

Stephen Foster
Hall Kemp

+44 (0)20 7100 5555
stephen.foster@hallkemp.com

Daisy Hunt
JLL

T: +44 (0)20 7399 5716
daisy.hunt@eu.jll.com

Matthew Mycock
JLL

T: +44 (0)20 7399 5862
matthew.mycock@eu.jll.com

RETAIL ENQUIRIES

Gavin Rowlands
Nash Bond

T: +44 (0)20 7290 4563
growlands@nashbond.co.uk

Robert Hargreaves
Colliers

T: +44 20 7344 6537 

Robert.Hargreaves@colliers.com